well,cant believe that *dato'* lee chong wei lost the korea open finals...to PETER GADE,man!!!but still his performance was quite outstanding,better than everyone in our M'sia badminton team.so...go back and practice hard la!PAS actually won with the advantages(i think it's called like that) of 2631 votes.how come?how come they so *geng* one?bcoz they are,i s'pose.and MU vs Bolton...i knew we would win,juz a matter of time.but how come only that fellow Berbatov goalled?better than none.but i was really angry coz i stayed up till midnight to watch the game and they didnt score in the first 45 mins...uh...then i went to sleep.2day i went to my primary skul to compete in the calligraphy competition.but i was there actually to attend my tuition.so after writing calligraphy i went tuition.i didnt win coz the others got learn formally.sure they win.but i have a granny that is an expert in this thingy so i'll seek for her help...but i bet i'll be too lazy to do that.

0 评论:
发表评论